Picture
Starting tomorrow - Sunday - and ending on Good Friday, I'm going to begin a six-day reflective journey centered on the cross.

Each day I'm focusing on a portion of Scripture related to the cross and contemplating the depth of grace, redemption, renewal, and justification found at Calvary.  I'd love to have you follow along with me on this blog and take the journey with me.

"Finally Pilate handed Him over to be crucified.  So the soldiers took charge of Jesus.  Carrying His own cross, He went out to the place of the Skull (which in Aramaic is called Golgotha).  Here they crucified Him, and with Him two others - one on each side and Jesus in the middle." - John 19:16-18

See from His head, His hands, His feet;
Sorrow and love flow mingled down.
Did e'er such love and sorrow meet,
or thorns compose so rich a crown?

- Tim



Leave a Reply.